Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact information:

Our offices are located in the DiGiorgio Campus Center, room 104.  Our production hours are from Sunday at 8 p.m. to Tuesday at 10 p.m.
Anyone, particularly students interested in working for the paper, can attend our planning meetings in room 104 at 8 p.m. every Sunday.
Click here for more info on writing a letter to the editor.

Phone: (803) 323-3419

E-mail: editors@mytjnow.com

Editors:

Frances Parrish Adarrell Gadsden Sara Workman Anna McCall

Frances Parrish

Editor In Chief
parrishf@mytjnow.com

Adarrell Gadsden

Managing Editor
gadsdena@mytjnow.com

Sara Workman

News Editor
workmans@mytjnow.com

Anna McCall

Assistant News Editor
mccalla@mytjnow.com

Jacob Wingard Ramazan Heyni Michael Owens

Jacob Wingard

Opinions Editor
wingardj@mytjnow.com

Ramazan Heyni

Arts & Culture Editor
heynir@mytjnow.com

Position Available

Science & Tech Editor
editors@mytjnow.com

Michael Owens

Sports Editor
owensm@mytjnow.com

Ariel Gilreath Jennifer Brown Coleman Krietemeyer

Ariel Gilreath

Copy Editor
gilreatha@mytjnow.com

Jennifer Brown

Copy Editor
brownj@mytjnow.com

Jacob Hallex

Multimedia Editor
hallexj@mytjnow.com

Coleman Krietemeyer

Webmaster
krietemeyerc@mytjnow.com

Ad Staff:

Ty Strickland

Ad Rep
stricklandt@mytjnow.com

Avery Owens

Ad Rep
owensa@mytjnow.com

Devon Holmes

Ad Designer
holmesd@mytjnow.com

Writers:

Debra Crocker

Staff Writer crockerd2@winthrop.edu

Kris Gaitan

Staff Writer
gaitank2@winthrop.edu

Kendra Wicker

Staff Writer wickerk3@winthrop.edu

Shakora Bamberg

Staff Writer
bambergs3@winthrop.edu

Joseph Ferguson Spencer Harrison

Ryan Clark

Staff Writer
clarkr12@winthrop.edu

Joseph Ferguson

Staff Writer fergusonj11@winthrop.edu

Brittany Rauch

Staff Writer
rauchb2@winthrop.edu

Spencer Harrison

Staff Writer
harrisons7@winthrop.edu

Casey White

Elizabeth McKnight

Staff Writer
mcknighte2@winthrop.edu

Casey White

Staff Writer
whitec13@winthrop.edu

Photographers:

Kathryn Funderburk

Rachel Wyatt

Photographer
wyattr4@winthrop.edu

Brandy Brogden

Photographer
brogdenb2@mytjnow.com

Kathryn Funderburk

Photographer
funderburkk4@winthrop.edu

Carolynn Rennix

Photographer & Staff Writer
rennixc3@winthrop.edu

Graphic Designers:

Althea Holenko

Althea Holenko

Graphic Designer
holenkoa@mytjnow.com